Du väljer



But you didn't care when push came to shove. If you loved me as much as you said you did,
then you wouldn't have hurt me like I ain't shit. Now you pushed me away like you never even knew me.
I knew you gonna sit and play this with your new and then sit and laugh as you're holding hands.
The thought of that just shatters my heart, it breaks in my soul and it tears me apart.
Damn it, I'm insane! I just wish everything could have turned out differently.
I don't wanna hear that you no longer care. I didn't think you would ever do me like this!
I thought you'd be there for me, this I confess. I just thought we were meant to be, I guess now, we'll never know
The only thing I want is for you to be happy. Whether it be with me, or without me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0